Tax Prep=A Total Pain

IMG-20120304-00281

The picture above is the result of two hours of my work alone and then another 2 hours of work by the kids and me.  This is just the prep for the prep.

Grrr….

I do not think that this should take this long.

8 hours of prep for the prep to give it to the accountant?

Anyone else feeling my pain here?

I do not want to be a whiner (as the boy will say that I am when he reads this), but I feel like things should be easier than this.

Leave a comment

Filed under Thoughts

I love hearing from readers!

