Minne-SNOW-ta

Yep – it arrived.  Up until now, we have not had more than a few inches, but 4-5 inches fell on Monday.  May are thankful; others are cursing.

What am I doing?

IMG-20120221-00230

Blogging, of course!

I did choose to stay home on Tuesday and create my own snow day.  Thankfully, I can work from home when my daily schedule permits.  The rest of the week is filled with court appearances, so I will not be home for long!

I honestly have no real concern that the snow is here, but I am not thrilled either.  It is time-consuming for those who have to shovel, and it requires a bit more thought when driving.

What about you, readers?  Happy that it is here or annoyed?


3 Comments

Filed under Thoughts

3 responses to “Minne-SNOW-ta

  1. Thanks for the picture of the snow – we are missing it. It is a good winter for us to be gone because we love the snow. Doesn’t look like you got too much though. Enjoy it for us!

    Like

  2. We unexpectedly woke up to a dusting here in RI..has melted on the streets but it covers the grass at my house! Just have to be careful when driving as it is still slippery. I feel bad the school kids haven’t had the most fun with snow this year but I am NOT missing the shoveling!

    Like

I love hearing from readers!

