Things That Make Me Raise My Eyebrows

I am not shocked by much, but I am always just a little surprised by some things.  These things make me do a double-take, raise my eyebrows, and wonder, “what in the world?”

I have been taking pictures of some of these things lately because I thought “the world” should know what makes my eyebrows go up in surprise.  This is the first installment of this type of blog.  When I collect some more, I share again.  For today – I hope they bring smiles to readers faces as much as they have to mine.

IMG-20120126-00155

The above picture is from a trash bin located in the CVS women’s bathroom.  Why would we need to be told not to put confidential trash in this trash bin?  Hmmm…

IMG-20120118-00122

IMG-20120118-00121

I took the above pictures at the Wells Fargo in Northeast Minneapolis.  My teller provided dum-dums to her customers, and some dum-dum has left his (or her) trash in the brochure bin…when there was a trash bin very nearby.  Why?  Hmmm…

IMG-20120121-00133

WiFi in my grocery store?  Why? Because it makes life easier? Hmm…

Happy Sunday!  May it be filled with things that make your eyebrows raise!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Things That Make Me Raise My Eyebrows

  1. I should take pictures of all the things in Africa that make my eyebrows raise. While driving we passed the “Boyz II Men” Barber shop – I was too slow to get a picture. Enjoy your Sunday!

    Like

I love hearing from readers!

