Late Nights and Early Mornings

My life makes no sense with my personality. It’s just not fair sometimes.

I am a night person. It’s 12:08 a.m. right now, and I am very awake and ready to tackle the world. I would be so happy if I could jump in my car and head up to my school to put books on my shelves and pens in my drawers. Instead…I have to wait until at least 8 a.m. to get to my school because the rest of the world somehow considers midnight to 8 a.m. a good time to sleep. The problem is that if I can’t fall asleep, I will be up late and then drag in the morning. I will be unproductive during the time of “day” when others are productive.

Solution: teach online from the USA in a foreign country….in a different time zone.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Late Nights and Early Mornings

  1. Let me know the next time you can’t sleep. Love ya!

    Like

I love hearing from readers!

