Thinking in Blogging….

Last night I hung out with a lot of my favorite people. It happens practically every 1st and 3rd Sunday of the year. Women whom I love dearly. Facebook was a topic of conversation briefly. One friend claims to need a break from Facebook as she has found that she is thinking in Facebook “status” terms.

As I went to bed last night…I thought to myself…I do that all the time with blogging, and I’ve only been blogging for a few weeks. Seriously, though, I don’t get to write blogs all the time, and I have only recently started blogging. BUT I BLOG IN MY HEAD. It’s like a fountain of words and phrases and things I think about things and things I want to say out loud. Most of the time, though, if I would say it all out loud, it wouldn’t be received well and be understandable (sometimes even to me).

Even tonight…I am thinking and thinking…a bit too fast for the typing. So – tonight, I will just say this and be off. Until another night….

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

I love hearing from readers!

